Drum cover of all Iron Maiden songs

In this amazing Iron Maiden drum cover video you will see all songs from Iron Maiden in a 36 min inspirational drum video.

The Iron Maiden songs are in chronological order. You can scroll to each album, see the overview below:

0:00 Iron Maiden
1:44 Killers
3:53 The Number of the Beast
5:35 Piece of Mind
7:44 Powerslave
9:21 Somewhere in Time
11:01 Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
13:05 No Prayer For the Dying
15:32 Fear of the Dark
17:36 The X Factor
19:32 Virtual XI
21:00 Brave New World
23:11 Dance of Death
25:22 A Matter of Life and Death
27:45 The Final Frontier
29:50 The Book of Souls
32:20 Senjutsu

17 studio albums
160 songs
36 minutes of Maiden Madness